Hen Horse Races in Reading

It's time to hobnob with royalty and the elite of the racing world. Here's the perfect excuse for posh frocks and hats, the bigger the better. We hope you get lucky on your Reading hen weekend.

What's Included

  • Grandstand admission
  • Prices vary for Royal Ascot



More Ideas


Price: £49.00
per person

Minimum
Guests: 10

Duration:
Full Day

Location:
Reading

Get out your glad rags it's time to dress the part. Ascot has to be the top pick of the country's racecourses and an ideal location for you to enjoy time with friends.

You may get lucky and bag a few winners with our unique party packages ideal for your Reading hen and stag parties, or birthdays or just an excuse to dress up for a fantastic day out.

Ascot has it all.

Enjoy a day at the races with friends and if you back any winners it's a bonus.


Hen Upgrades

Why not add on a Luxury Hotel to complete your weekend from £45 per person per night.

Hen Notes

Please note these prices are based on a minimum of 10 people.
Prices vary for Royal Ascot please ask - minimum group size is 15.
Saturday 18th Feb - Jumps
Sunday 2nd June - Jumps
Wednesday 3rd May - Flat
Friday 12th May (evening) - Flat
Saturday 13th May - Flat
20th, 21st, 22nd, 23rd and 24th June - ROYAL ASCOT
Friday 14th July - Flat
Saturday 15th July - Flat
Friday 28th July - Flat
Saturday 29th July - Flat
Saturday 12th August - Flat
Friday 8th September - Flat
Saturday 9th September - Flat
Friday 6th October - Flat
Saturday 7th October - Flat
Saturday 21st October - Flat
Saturday 4th November - Jumps
Friday 24th November - Jumps
Saturday 25th November - Jumps
Friday 22nd December - Jumps
Saturday 23rd December - Jumps

Timings

Full Day

Locations

Royal Ascot - just 15 minutes from Reading. Close to Windsor

Booking Online

You can book your activity straight away via our secure online booking system, so you know you are ready to go! And don't forget, your friends can pay us direct via our event area, so you don't even need to collect payments.

Book Horse Races
in Reading

£49.00
per person





More Ideas

Party Ideas Made Easy


Clear, Simple Pricing

Tailor made, no hidden extras and price guarantee


Book online for £25.00

Safe and Secure with just one £25.00 group deposit


Friends Pay us Direct

Your friends pay online with free instalments


Download Event App

MyFreedom making organising groups effortless


98% Recommend Us

We are here to help every step of the way

Review Center
Secure Payments
Enquire
Your item has been added here, when you are ready, click to view your enquiry

Freedom Ltd

Monday 8am - 8pm
Tuesday to Friday 8am - 6pm
Saturday 10am - 4pm

M25 Business Centre, 121 Brooker Road, Waltham Abbey, Essex, EN9 1JH

Facebook Instagram Pinterest Google Plus


1996-2018 ©