Party Booze Cruise in Newcastle

Rock the boat aboard the booze cruise... take a trip on the iconic River Tyne. Food inclusive cruises also available.

What's Included

  • Booze cruise with onboard DJ
  • Party or Themed Cruise with Food depending upon your chosen date
  • Nightclub Guestlist



More Ideas


Price: £19.00
per person

Minimum
Guests: 8

Duration:
Sat 19.00, Fri 19.30

Location:
Newcastle

Dancing on the Tyne by moonlight... What better way to get your Hen or Stag Party rocking and swaying the night away aboard the Newcastle booze cruise.

The party starts the minute you step on board with our resident club DJ. A great club atmosphere - bars, great music, dance your way to the mouth of the Tyne. All cruises have great promotional drinks offers and fancy dress is encouraged.

There are different packages available, some include food, so price varies, please see calendar of events listed below.

Guestlist entry to a nightclub is included in the Cruises so you can party until late.


Party Upgrades

Why not add White Water Rafting on for a thrilling daytime activity, this will give you an adrenaline rush during your weekend in Newcastle.

Party Notes

No strippergrams are allowed onboard.

Calendar of Events in 2018
Oct - Saturday 6th - 80's (3 hr cruise and disco and nightclub entrance) £19
Oct - Saturday 13th - 90's (3 hr cruise and disco and nightclub entrance) £19
Oct - Saturday 20th - 80's (3 hr cruise and disco and nightclub entrance) £19
Oct - Saturday 27th - 90's (3 hr cruise and disco and nightclub entrance) £19
Nov - Saturday 3rd - 80's (3 hr cruise and disco and nightclub entrance) £19
Nov - Saturday 10th - 90's (3 hr cruise and disco and nightclub entrance) £19

Calendar of Events in 2019
Mar 2 Saturday - 80's (3 hr cruise and disco and nightclub entrance) £19
Mar 9 Saturday - 90's (3 hr cruise and disco and nightclub entrance) £19
Mar 16 Saturday - Club (3 hr cruise and disco and nightclub entrance) £19
Mar 23 Satruday - Pirate (3 hour cruise, disco and Fish and Chips) £39
Mar 30 Saturday - Wild West (3 hour cruise, disco and Hog Roast) £39
Apr 5 Friday - 80's (3 hr cruise and disco and nightclub entrance) £19
Apr 6 Saturday - Festival (3 hour cruise, disco and BBQ) £39
Apr 12 Friday - 90's (3 hr cruise and disco and nightclub entrance) £19
Apr 13 Saturday - Hog Roast (3 hour cruise, disco and Hog Roast) £39
Apr 19 Friday - Club (3 hr cruise and disco and nightclub entrance) £19
Apr 26 Friday - 80's 80's (3 hr cruise and disco and nightclub entrance) £19
May 3 Friday - 90's (3 hr cruise and disco and nightclub entrance) £19
May 4 Saturday - Festival (3 hour cruise, disco and BBQ) £39
May 6 Bank Holiday Monday Day - Live £27
May 10 Friday - Club (3 hr cruise and disco and nightclub entrance) £19
May 11 Saturday - Hog Roast (3 hour cruise, disco and Hog Roast) £39
May 17 Friday - 80's (3 hr cruise and disco and nightclub entrance) £19
May 18 Saturday - Wild West (3 hour cruise, disco and Hog Roast) £39
May 24 Friday - 90's (3 hr cruise and disco and nightclub entrance) £19
May 25 Saturday - Pirate (3 hour cruise, disco and Fish and Chips) £39
May 27 Bank Holiday Monday Day - Live £27
May 31 Thursday - Club (3 hr cruise and disco and nightclub entrance) £19
June 1 Saturday - Festival (3 hour cruise, disco and BBQ) £39
June 7 Friday - Club (3 hr cruise and disco and nightclub entrance) £19
June 8 Saturday - Hog Roast (3 hour cruise, disco and Hog Roast) £39
June 14 Friday - 80's (3 hr cruise and disco and nightclub entrance) £19
June 15 Saturday - Hawaiian (3 hour cruise, disco and Caribbean BBQ) £39
June 21 Friday - 90's (3 hr cruise and disco and nightclub entrance) £19
June 22 Saturday - Wild West (3 hour cruise, disco and Hog Roast) £39
June 29 Saturday - Pirate (3 hour cruise, disco and Fish and Chips) £39
Jul 5 Friday - 80's (3 hr cruise and disco and nightclub entrance) £19
Jul 6 Saturday - Festival (3 hour cruise, disco and BBQ) £39
Jul 12 Friday - 90's (3 hr cruise and disco and nightclub entrance) £19
Jul 13 Saturday - Hog Roast (3 hour cruise, disco and Hog Roast) £39
Jul 19 Friday - Club (3 hr cruise and disco and nightclub entrance) £19
Jul 20 Saturday - Hawaiian (3 hour cruise, disco and Caribbean BBQ) £39
Jul 26 Friday - 80's (3 hr cruise and disco and nightclub entrance) £19
Jul 27 Saturday - Pirate (3 hour cruise, disco and Fish and Chips) £39
Aug 2 Friday - 90's (3 hr cruise and disco and nightclub entrance) £19
Aug 3 Saturday - Festival (3 hour cruise, disco and BBQ) £39
Aug 9 Friday - Club (3 hr cruise and disco and nightclub entrance) £19
Aug 10 Saturday - Hog Roast (3 hour cruise, disco and Hog Roast) £39
Aug 16 Friday - 80's (3 hr cruise and disco and nightclub entrance) £19
Aug 17 Saturday - Festival (3 hour cruise, disco and BBQ) £39
Aug 23 Friday - 90's (3 hr cruise and disco and nightclub entrance) £19
Aug 24 Saturday - Wild West (3 hour cruise, disco and Hog Roast) £39
Aug 26 Bank Holiday Monday Day - Live £27
Aug 30 Friday - Club (3 hr cruise and disco and nightclub entrance) £19
Aug 31 Saturday - Pirate (3 hour cruise, disco and Fish and Chips) £39
Sept 13 Friday - 80's (3 hr cruise and disco and nightclub entrance) £19
Sept 14 Saturday - Hog Roast (3 hour cruise, disco and Hog Roast) £39
Sept 20 Friday - 90's (3 hr cruise and disco and nightclub entrance) £19
Sept 21 Saturday - Hawaiian (3 hour cruise, disco and Caribbean BBQ) £39
Sept 27 Friday - Club (3 hr cruise and disco and nightclub entrance) £19
Sept 28 Saturday - Pirate (3 hour cruise, disco and Fish and Chips) £39
Oct 5 Saturday - Hog Roast (3 hour cruise, disco and Hog Roast) £39
Oct 12 Saturday - 90's (3 hr cruise and disco and nightclub entrance) £19
Oct 19 Saturday - Pirate (3 hour cruise, disco and Fish and Chips) £39
Oct 26 Saturday - 80's (3 hr cruise and disco and nightclub entrance) £19
Nov 2 Saturday - Club (3 hr cruise and disco and nightclub entrance) £19
Nov 9 Saturday - Hog Roast (3 hour cruise, disco and Hog Roast) £39

Timings

Friday's boarding at 7.30pm
Saturday's boarding at 7.00pm

Locations

Quayside location just 10 minutes walk from the city centre. Boat sails from the Millennium Bridge. Which is opposite The Pitcher and Piano Pub.

Booking Online

You can book your activity straight away via our secure online booking system, so you know you are ready to go! And don't forget, your friends can pay us direct via our event area, so you don't even need to collect payments.

Book Booze Cruise
in Newcastle

£19.00
per person





More Ideas

Party Ideas Made Easy


Clear, Simple Pricing

Tailor made, no hidden extras and price guarantee


Book online for £25.00

Safe and Secure with just one £25.00 group deposit


Friends Pay us Direct

Your friends pay online with free instalments


Download Event App

MyFreedom making organising groups effortless


98% Recommend Us

We are here to help every step of the way

Review Center
Secure Payments
Enquire
Your item has been added here, when you are ready, click to view your enquiry

Freedom Ltd

Monday 8am - 8pm
Tuesday to Friday 8am - 6pm
Saturday 10am - 4pm

M25 Business Centre, 121 Brooker Road, Waltham Abbey, Essex, EN9 1JH

Facebook Instagram Pinterest Google Plus


1996-2018 ©