Hen Horse Races in London

£49.00 Per Person


More Ideas

Price: £49.00 Per Person
Minimum Guests: 10
Duration: Afternoon and Evening
Location: London

Be sure to dress the part, posh frocks and hats are the order of the day. Check out the form or just choose the prettiest looking horse. However you approach a day at the races, Ascot is perfect for your London hen party.

Join the throngs of race enthusiasts at probably the most widely recognised race track in the world. Ascot Horse Racing is an opportunity for the ladies to put on the glad rags and wear the most outrageous hats, whilst the guys get suited and booted.

It's all about the atmosphere, soak up the adrenaline of live action sport with great food and many bars available to toast your winners.

This is simply a unique British institution, a must on everyone's bucket list and we'll provide you with group tickets to the Grandstand enclosure. So enjoy your day out with friends and bag a few winnings, Ascot has it all.


Hen Upgrades

Book with a Luxury Hotel to make your weekend complete.

Includes

Grandstand admission
Prices vary for Royal Ascot
Spectating of premier horse racing

Location

Royal Ascot, near Windsor just 40 minutes from London

Hen Notes

Please note these prices are based on a minimum of 10 people.
Saturday 18th Feb - Jumps
Sunday 2nd June - Jumps
Wednesday 3rd May - Flat
Friday 12th May (evening) - Flat
Saturday 13th May - Flat
20th, 21st, 22nd, 23rd and 24th June - ROYAL ASCOT
Friday 14th July - Flat
Saturday 15th July - Flat
Friday 28th July - Flat
Saturday 29th July - Flat
Saturday 12th August - Flat
Friday 8th September - Flat
Saturday 9th September - Flat
Friday 6th October - Flat
Saturday 7th October - Flat
Saturday 21st October - Flat
Saturday 4th November - Jumps
Friday 24th November - Jumps
Saturday 25th November - Jumps
Friday 22nd December - Jumps
Saturday 23rd December - Jumps

Timings

Vary depending on the dates chosen.

Booking Online

You can book your activity straight away via our secure online booking system, so you know you are ready to go! And don't forget, your friends can pay us direct via our event area, so you don't even need to collect payments.

More Ideas

Party Ideas Made Easy


Clear, Simple Pricing

Tailor made, no hidden extras and price guarantee


Book online for £50.00

Safe and Secure with just one £50.00 group deposit


Friends Pay us Direct

Your friends pay online with free instalments


Download Event App

MyFreedom making organising groups effortless


98% Recommend Us

We are here to help every step of the way

Review Center
Secure Payments
Enquire
Your item has been added here, when you are ready, click to view your enquiry

Freedom Ltd

Monday to Friday 8am - 6pm
Saturday 10am - 4pm

M25 Business Centre, 121 Brooker Road, Waltham Abbey, Essex, EN9 1JH

Facebook Instagram Pinterest Google Plus


1996-2017 ©